Skip to content
Scoutee

Alternative to Jorpex

Scoutee, the alternative to Jorpex that searches as well as it notifies

Jorpex pushes AI-matched notices from 50 sources into Slack, sold by profile. Scoutee searches 100+ official sources and analyses the documents.

Countries covered
Jorpex: Not counted; Europe, US, Canada, Singapore, Australia
Scoutee: More than 30, in Europe and North America
Every country in every plan
Jorpex: Plans count profiles, not countries
Scoutee: Yes, from the free plan up
Cheapest paid plan
Jorpex: Starter $49 a month, 1 profile
Scoutee: Pro, monthly, no commitment

Jorpex and Scoutee, criterion by criterion

Prices and coverage read on the vendor's public pages on September 14, 2026. Every figure is the vendor's own; what is not published is marked so.

CriterionJorpexScoutee
Coverage
Countries coveredNot counted; Europe, US, Canada, Singapore, AustraliaMore than 30, in Europe and North America
Official sources indexed50+ sources counted on the siteMore than 100, collected every night
Every country in every planYes. Plans count profiles, not countriesYes. Yes, from the free plan up
TED, the EU notices above the thresholdsYes. Yes. Yes
National and below-threshold noticesPartial. BOAMP, TenderNed, DTVP, Hilma namedYes. Yes, from the national portals
Award notices and historyNot published. Not stated on the siteYes. Yes, on the Team plan
Notices deduplicated across portalsNot published. Not stated on the siteYes. Yes
Product
Daily email alertsYes. Realtime, daily and weekly digestsYes. One on Free, every saved search on Pro
Tender documentsNot published. Not stated on the siteYes. Yes, read by the analysis
AI analysis of the documentsPartial. AI summaries of notices, not of documentsYes. Yes, 2 a month free, more on Pro
Keywords proposed and translatedPartial. AI matching profile, notices in 17 languagesYes. Yes, in 24 languages
Company memoryNo. Yes. Yes, on Pro
Buyer profilesNot published. Not stated on the siteYes. Yes
APINot published. Custom integrations on EnterpriseYes. Yes, from Pro
MCP server for AI assistantsNo. Yes. Yes, public and free
Several users on one workspaceNot published. Plans count profiles, not usersYes. Yes, on Team
Pricing
Free planNo. 14-day trialYes. Yes: search, saved searches, one alert, two analyses a month
Cheapest paid planStarter $49 a month, 1 profile€49 a month
Most expensive published planPro $149 a month; Enterprise on quote€149 a month (Team)
Prices publishedYes. Starter and Pro; Enterprise on quoteYes. Yes
Minimum commitmentNone, monthly; −35% paid yearlyNone, monthly
Priced by territoryNo. No. No
Price of one extra AI analysisAI summaries included in every plan€1 (10 for €10)

Jorpex is a trademark of its owner. Scoutee is not affiliated with it. A figure out of date? Write to [email protected] and it is corrected.

About Jorpex

Jorpex is a tender notification service registered in England and Wales and sold entirely online. It watches more than 50 public procurement sources, among them TED, SAM.gov, Contracts Finder, BOAMP, TenderNed, DTVP, UNGM, Find a Tender, CanadaBuys, GeBIZ, AusTender and Hilma. A language model builds a matching profile from the company's activity, then new notices are pushed to email, Slack or Teams with a summary, in 17 languages. Plans are counted in notification profiles: Starter at 49 dollars a month for one profile, Pro at 149 dollars for five with unlimited Slack channels, Enterprise on quote. Paying yearly takes 35 percent off, and a 14-day trial comes first.

Why companies move from Jorpex to Scoutee

Reason 1: fifty sources, and no country count

Jorpex counts more than 50 sources and names a dozen of them; it publishes no list of countries. Its selection mixes European portals with SAM.gov, CanadaBuys, GeBIZ and AusTender, one or two per country. Scoutee collects more than 100 official sources in more than 30 countries of Europe and North America, national and regional portals under the EU thresholds included, deduplicated into one row per tender and listed publicly. In procurement the second portal of a country is where the mid-sized contracts sit, and that is the part a short source list leaves out.

Reason 2: the analysis reads the documents, not the notice

Jorpex summarises the notice it pushes. The notice is two paragraphs; the consultation file is eighty pages, and that is where the deadlines, the budget, the technical requirements and the exclusion criteria live. A Scoutee analysis fetches those documents from the buyer's platform, reads them and returns that on one page, shared with the whole workspace. Free runs two a month, Pro a hundred, Team without limit, and ten more cost 10 euros. Reading an analysis somebody already ran is free.

Reason 3: a workspace, not only a feed

Jorpex sells notification profiles: one on Starter, five on Pro. Its site does not state how many people share an account. Scoutee is a search first: saved searches, daily alerts on each of them, buyer profiles and a company memory that keeps the references, certifications and past bids the next answer starts from. Team gives ten users on one workspace at 149 euros a month, with the award history showing who won what, and every analysis stays readable by all of them.

Reason 4: a free plan that does not end after 14 days

Jorpex offers a 14-day trial, then Starter at 49 dollars a month, about 43 euros at September 2026 rates, for a single notification profile. Scoutee's free plan never expires: the full index, saved searches, one daily alert and two analyses a month, with no card. Pro at 49 euros a month adds unlimited saved searches with their alerts, keywords translated into 24 languages, 100 analyses, the company memory, the API and the MCP server.

Where Jorpex is strong

  • Notifications where a team already works: Slack channels, Teams and email, at the frequency chosen per profile.
  • Alerts in 17 languages built from an AI matching profile rather than a hand-written keyword list.
  • A published, self-service price with a 14-day trial and no sales call before signing up.
  • A source list that reaches outside Europe: SAM.gov, CanadaBuys, GeBIZ, AusTender and UNGM.

FAQ

Does Jorpex cover tenders outside Europe?

Partly. It names SAM.gov, CanadaBuys, GeBIZ, AusTender and UNGM among its 50-plus sources, so the United States, Canada, Singapore and Australia appear. It publishes no country count and no full source list. Scoutee publishes both: more than 100 official sources in more than 30 countries of Europe and North America.

How much does Jorpex cost?

Starter is 49 dollars a month for one notification profile, Pro 149 dollars for five with unlimited Slack channels, Enterprise on quote. Paying yearly takes 35 percent off, and a 14-day trial precedes any payment. Prices read on the Jorpex site on 14 September 2026. Scoutee's Pro plan is 49 euros a month.

Can I try Scoutee before paying?

Yes, and without a deadline. The free plan never expires: search every source, save searches, receive one daily alert and run two tender analyses a month. Pro and Team are monthly and cancellable at any time.

Does Scoutee summarise tenders with AI like Jorpex?

Yes, and it goes to the documents. The analysis retrieves the consultation file from the buyer's platform and extracts the deadlines, the budget, the requirements and the exclusion criteria. The keywords proposed from the company profile are translated into 24 languages. Alerts arrive by email, once a day, on each saved search.

Is Scoutee's coverage really included in every plan?

Yes. Free, Pro and Team search the same index, more than 100 official sources in more than 30 countries, collected every night. Nothing is sold per country, per source or per notification profile; the plans differ by alerts, analyses, users and the award history.

Sources

Updated on September 14, 2026

Every official source, every country, in every plan.

Search more than 30 countries for free, be alerted on Pro, see who wins on Team.

Create a free account