Ir al contenido
Scoutee

Alternativa a BidPrime

Scoutee, the alternative to BidPrime that publishes its price

BidPrime sells US bid alerts on quote, on an annual contract, with document caps. Scoutee publishes 49 euros a month, Europe and North America.

Países cubiertos
BidPrime: United States: state, local and federal
Scoutee: Más de 30, en Europa y Norteamérica
Todos los países en todos los planes
BidPrime: No price published
Scoutee: Sí, desde el plan gratuito
Plan de pago más barato
BidPrime: On quote; third parties cite $1,500–3,000 a year
Scoutee: Pro, mensual, sin permanencia

BidPrime y Scoutee, criterio a criterio

Precios y cobertura consultados en las páginas públicas del proveedor el 13 de septiembre de 2026. Todas las cifras son del propio proveedor; lo que no publica se indica como tal.

CriterioBidPrimeScoutee
Cobertura
Países cubiertosUnited States: state, local and federalMás de 30, en Europa y Norteamérica
Fuentes oficiales indexadasNot counted on the siteMás de 100, recopiladas cada noche
Todos los países en todos los planesNo publicado. No price published. Sí, desde el plan gratuito
TED, los anuncios de la UE por encima de los umbralesNo. .
Anuncios nacionales y por debajo de los umbralesNo. No European portals. Sí, desde los portales nacionales
Anuncios de adjudicación e históricoNo publicado. Not stated on the site. Sí, en el plan Team
Anuncios sin duplicados entre portalesNo publicado. Not stated on the site.
Producto
Alertas diarias por correo. Email alerts. Una en Free; todas las búsquedas guardadas en Pro
Pliegos de la licitaciónParcial. 30 to 60 documents a month by plan. Sí, el análisis los lee
Análisis de los pliegos con IANo publicado. Not stated on the site. Sí, 2 al mes gratis; más en Pro
Palabras clave propuestas y traducidasNo publicado. Not stated on the site. Sí, en 24 idiomas
Memoria de la empresaNo. . Sí, en Pro
Perfiles de contratanteNo publicado. Not stated on the site.
APINo publicado. Not published. Sí, a partir de Pro
Servidor MCP para asistentes de IANo. . Sí, público y gratuito
Varios usuarios en un mismo espacio de trabajoNo publicado. Priced per company, seats not published. Sí, en Team
Precios
Plan gratuitoNo. 30-day free trial. Sí: búsqueda, búsquedas guardadas, una alerta y dos análisis al mes
Plan de pago más baratoOn quote; third parties cite $1,500–3,000 a year49 € al mes
Plan publicado más caroOn quote; third parties cite $10,000–12,000 a year149 € al mes (Team)
Precios publicadosNo. .
Compromiso mínimoAnnual contractNinguno, mensual
Precio según el territorioNo publicado. Regional and national tiers reported, unconfirmedNo. No
Precio de un análisis de IA adicionalNot published1 € (10 por 10 €)

BidPrime es una marca de su titular. Scoutee no está afiliada a él. ¿Alguna cifra desactualizada? Escríbenos a [email protected] y la corregimos.

Esta comparativa está escrita en English.

About BidPrime

BidPrime is an American bid-alert service for suppliers selling to the public sector. It monitors state, local and federal buyers in the United States and sends matching solicitations to its subscribers by email, with access to the bid documents up to a monthly cap: around 30 documents a month on the lower plan and 60 on the higher one. Its plans are named Enhanced, Expert and Enterprise, priced per company on an annual contract, and no amount is published: a quote follows a conversation about volume and territory. A 30-day free trial is offered before any commitment.

Why companies move from BidPrime to Scoutee

Reason 1: a US-only map, and a cap on what you can open

BidPrime watches American buyers: state, local and federal. A supplier with a Canadian branch, or one answering a European call for a product it already sells, has to buy a second service. And inside that map, documents are metered, 30 or 60 a month depending on the plan. Scoutee searches more than 100 official sources in more than 30 countries of Europe and North America in every plan, SAM.gov, CanadaBuys and SEAO among them, with no state, province or country to select and no document quota.

Reason 2: a published price instead of a quote on an annual contract

BidPrime publishes no amount. The price is set per company, annually, after a discussion; third-party resellers cite 1,500 to 3,000 dollars a year for regional coverage and 10,000 to 12,000 nationally, figures BidPrime neither confirms nor denies. Scoutee's prices are the same for everyone and written on the pricing page: free, Pro at 49 euros a month or 490 a year, Team at 149 euros a month for ten users, monthly and cancellable at any time.

Reason 3: the documents are analysed, and not counted

A document cap turns research into rationing: a supplier opens the thirty files it is most sure about and ignores the rest. On Scoutee the documents come with the analysis, which fetches them from the buyer's platform and extracts the deadlines, the budget, the requirements and the exclusion criteria. Pro runs 100 analyses a month, Team has no limit, the free plan two. Ten extra analyses cost 10 euros, and reading an analysis a colleague already ran is free.

Reason 4: a free plan that outlives the trial

BidPrime's 30-day trial ends in a quote. Scoutee's free plan never expires: the whole index, saved searches, one daily alert and two tender analyses a month, without a card and without a sales call. Pro adds keywords translated into 24 languages, buyer profiles, the company memory, the API and an MCP server at 49 euros a month; Team adds ten users and the award history showing who won what.

Where BidPrime is strong

  • Wide United States coverage: state and local buyers alongside federal agencies, where most American contracts are.
  • A 30-day free trial, long enough to judge the relevance of the alerts before any contract.
  • Bid documents fetched for the subscriber, up to 30 or 60 a month depending on the plan.
  • Pricing agreed per company rather than per seat, which suits teams that want everyone on the account.

FAQ

Does BidPrime cover tenders outside the United States?

Its monitoring is American: state, local and federal buyers. Nothing on its site indicates European coverage. Scoutee covers the United States and Canada, with SAM.gov, CanadaBuys and SEAO among its sources, plus more than 30 countries in total across Europe and North America.

How much does BidPrime cost?

It does not publish a price. Enhanced, Expert and Enterprise are quoted per company on an annual contract, after a 30-day trial. Third-party resellers cite 1,500 to 3,000 dollars a year regionally and 10,000 to 12,000 nationally; treat those as unverified estimates. Scoutee's Pro plan is 49 euros a month, published.

Can I try Scoutee before paying?

Yes, and beyond thirty days. The free plan never expires: search every source, save searches, receive one daily alert and run two tender analyses a month. Pro and Team are monthly and cancellable at any time.

Does Scoutee give me the bid documents like BidPrime?

Yes, and without a monthly cap on documents. The analysis retrieves the file from the buyer's platform, reads it and extracts the deadlines, the budget, the requirements and the exclusion criteria. What is counted is analyses, not documents: two a month on the free plan, 100 on Pro, unlimited on Team.

Is Scoutee's coverage really included in every plan?

Yes. Free, Pro and Team search the same index, more than 100 official sources in more than 30 countries of Europe and North America, collected every night. Nothing is sold by state or region; the plans differ by alerts, analyses, users and the award history.

Sources

Actualizado el 14 de septiembre de 2026

Todas las fuentes oficiales, todos los países, en todos los planes.

Busca en más de 30 países gratis, recibe alertas con Pro y consulta quién gana los contratos con Team.

Crear una cuenta gratis