Gå til innhold
Scoutee

Alternativ til OpenOpps

Scoutee, the alternative to OpenOpps that reads the tender documents

OpenOpps counts 1,050 sources in 180 countries and stops at the notice. Scoutee covers Europe and North America and analyses the documents, from 49 euros.

Land som dekkes
OpenOpps: 180+ countries, more than Scoutee
Scoutee: Mer enn 30, i Europa og Nord-Amerika
Alle land i alle abonnementer
OpenOpps: All portals in the Solo plan
Scoutee: Ja, fra og med gratisplanen
Rimeligste betalte plan
OpenOpps: £120 a month per user, billed yearly
Scoutee: Pro, månedlig, uten bindingstid

OpenOpps og Scoutee, kriterium for kriterium

Priser og dekning lest på leverandørens offentlige sider 14. september 2026. Alle tall er leverandørens egne; det som ikke er publisert, er merket som det.

KriteriumOpenOppsScoutee
Dekning
Land som dekkes180+ countries, more than ScouteeMer enn 30, i Europa og Nord-Amerika
Offisielle kilder som er indeksert1,050 sources counted on the siteMer enn 100, hentet inn hver natt
Alle land i alle abonnementerJa. All portals in the Solo planJa. Ja, fra og med gratisplanen
TED, EU-kunngjøringene over terskelverdieneJa. Ja. Ja
Nasjonale kunngjøringer og kunngjøringer under terskelverdieneJa. National portals among the 1,050 sourcesJa. Ja, fra de nasjonale portalene
Tildelingskunngjøringer og historikkIkke publisert. Not stated on the siteJa. Ja, på Team-planen
Kunngjøringer slått sammen på tvers av portalerJa. Classified and deduplicated dataJa. Ja
Produkt
Daglige e-postvarslerJa. Daily email digestJa. Ett på Free, alle lagrede søk på Pro
KonkurransegrunnlagJa. Documents in the search and the APIJa. Ja, lest av analysen
KI-analyse av dokumenteneNei. Ja. Ja, 2 i måneden gratis, flere på Pro
Nøkkelord foreslått og oversattNei. Notice translation on Team, no keywordsJa. Ja, på 24 språk
VirksomhetsminneNei. Ja. Ja, på Pro
OppdragsgiverprofilerIkke publisert. Not stated on the siteJa. Ja
APIJa. From £5,000 a yearJa. Ja, fra Pro
MCP-server for AI-assistenterNei. Ja. Ja, offentlig og gratis
Flere brukere i samme arbeidsområdeJa. Unlimited users on TeamJa. Ja, på Team
Priser
GratisplanNei. Free trial, no cardJa. Ja: søk, lagrede søk, ett varsel, to analyser i måneden
Rimeligste betalte plan£120 a month per user, billed yearly49 € per måned
Dyreste publiserte planTeam £259 a month; API from £5,000 a year149 € per måned (Team)
Priser oppgittJa. Ja. Ja
Minste bindingstidBilled yearlyIngen, månedlig
Pris etter geografiNei. Nei. Nei
Pris for én ekstra AI-analyseNo AI analysis sold1 € (10 for 10 €)

OpenOpps er et varemerke som tilhører sin eier. Scoutee er ikke tilknyttet selskapet. Er et tall utdatert? Skriv til [email protected], så retter vi det.

Denne sammenligningen er skrevet på English.

About OpenOpps

OpenOpps is the supplier-facing search of Spend Network, a British procurement data company. It gathers notices from 1,050 government sources in more than 180 countries, updated twice a day, classifies them, removes duplicates and exposes the result through a web search and a REST API. Its customers are bid and sales teams that need geographic breadth, and product or reseller teams that want the rows themselves. The website plan starts at 120 pounds a month per user, billed yearly. The Team plan is 259 pounds a month with unlimited users, notice translation and the full history. The API starts at 5,000 pounds a year. A trial is offered without a card.

Why companies move from OpenOpps to Scoutee

Reason 1: fewer countries, read more deeply

OpenOpps covers more countries than Scoutee, and says so plainly: 180 countries, 1,050 sources. Scoutee collects more than 100 official sources in more than 30 countries of Europe and North America, and nothing beyond. A company bidding in Kenya or Brazil should stay with OpenOpps. A company bidding in Europe and North America gets from Scoutee the national and regional portals under the EU thresholds, one row per tender after deduplication, the documents fetched from the buyer's platform and an AI reading of them. Breadth and depth are two products; Scoutee sells the second.

Reason 2: an analysis, not only a row

OpenOpps returns the notice: title, buyer, value, deadline, documents. What those documents demand is left to the reader. On Scoutee an analysis retrieves the file from the buyer's platform and extracts the deadlines, the budget, the requirements and the criteria that would exclude the company, on one page the whole workspace reads. The free plan runs two analyses a month, Pro a hundred, Team without limit. Ten extra analyses cost 10 euros. Reading an analysis a colleague already ran costs nothing.

Reason 3: 49 euros a month, and a free plan that never expires

OpenOpps starts at 120 pounds a month per user, billed yearly, around 140 euros at September 2026 rates, and its free tier is a trial. Scoutee's Pro plan is 49 euros a month, or 490 a year, monthly and cancellable at any time. Its free plan never expires: search every source, save searches, one daily alert, two tender analyses a month. A team of ten pays 149 euros a month on Team, not a per-seat multiple of an entry price.

Reason 4: the API and the MCP server from Pro

OpenOpps sells its API from 5,000 pounds a year, a product apart from the website plan. Scoutee includes the API and an MCP server in the Pro plan at 49 euros a month, so a script or an assistant queries the same index a person searches. A public MCP server answers without an account at all. On the search itself, the keywords proposed from the company profile are translated into 24 languages, which decides whether a Polish or Finnish notice is ever found.

Where OpenOpps is strong

  • 1,050 sources in more than 180 countries, updated twice a day: the widest published footprint in this comparison.
  • Data sold as data, through a REST API with classified and deduplicated rows for resellers and product teams.
  • Notice translation and the full history on the Team plan, with unlimited users on one account.
  • The years Spend Network has spent structuring contract and spending data behind the collection.

FAQ

Does OpenOpps cover tenders outside the United Kingdom?

Yes, and further than Scoutee. Its search counts 1,050 sources in more than 180 countries, updated twice a day, well beyond the British portals. Scoutee stops at more than 100 official sources in more than 30 countries of Europe and North America. The difference is what happens after a notice is found.

How much does OpenOpps cost?

The website plan starts at 120 pounds a month per user, billed yearly. Team is 259 pounds a month with unlimited users, translation and full history. The API starts at 5,000 pounds a year. Prices read on the OpenOpps site on 14 September 2026. Scoutee's Pro plan is 49 euros a month and includes the API and the MCP server.

Can I try Scoutee before paying?

Yes. The free plan never expires: search every source, save searches, receive one daily alert and run two tender analyses a month. Pro and Team are monthly and cancellable at any time.

Does Scoutee deduplicate notices like OpenOpps?

Yes. The sources are collected every night and the same tender published on a national portal and on TED is kept as one row. Nothing is charged per notice, and no plan is sized by the number of notices received.

Is Scoutee's coverage really included in every plan?

Yes. Free, Pro and Team search the same index, more than 100 official sources in more than 30 countries of Europe and North America. The plans differ by alerts, analyses, users and the award history, never by geography.

Sources

Oppdatert 14. september 2026

Alle offisielle kilder, alle land, i alle abonnementer.

Søk i mer enn 30 land gratis, få varsler med Pro, se hvem som vinner med Team.

Opprett en gratis konto