Mur għall-kontenut
Scoutee

Alternattiva għal OpenOpps

Scoutee, the alternative to OpenOpps that reads the tender documents

OpenOpps counts 1,050 sources in 180 countries and stops at the notice. Scoutee covers Europe and North America and analyses the documents, from 49 euros.

Pajjiżi koperti
OpenOpps: 180+ countries, more than Scoutee
Scoutee: Aktar minn 30, fl-Ewropa u fl-Amerika ta' Fuq
Kull pajjiż f'kull pjan
OpenOpps: All portals in the Solo plan
Scoutee: Iva, mill-pjan b'xejn 'il fuq
L-irħas pjan bi ħlas
OpenOpps: £120 a month per user, billed yearly
Scoutee: Pro, kull xahar, bla impenn

OpenOpps u Scoutee, kriterju b'kriterju

Il-prezzijiet u l-kopertura nqraw mill-paġni pubbliċi tal-fornitur fi 14 ta’ Settembru 2026. Kull ċifra hija tal-fornitur stess; dak li mhuwiex ippubblikat huwa mmarkat bħala tali.

KriterjuOpenOppsScoutee
Kopertura
Pajjiżi koperti180+ countries, more than ScouteeAktar minn 30, fl-Ewropa u fl-Amerika ta' Fuq
Sorsi uffiċjali indiċjati1,050 sources counted on the siteAktar minn 100, miġbura kull lejl
Kull pajjiż f'kull pjanIva. All portals in the Solo planIva. Iva, mill-pjan b'xejn 'il fuq
TED, l-avviżi tal-UE 'l fuq mil-limitiIva. Iva. Iva
Avviżi nazzjonali u taħt il-limitiIva. National portals among the 1,050 sourcesIva. Iva, mill-portali nazzjonali
Avviżi tal-għoti u l-istorja tal-kuntrattiMhux ippubblikat. Not stated on the siteIva. Iva, fuq il-pjan Team
Avviżi mingħajr duplikati bejn il-portaliIva. Classified and deduplicated dataIva. Iva
Prodott
Twissijiet ta' kuljum bl-emailIva. Daily email digestIva. Waħda fuq Free, kull tfittxija salvata fuq Pro
Dokumenti tas-sejħa għall-offertiIva. Documents in the search and the APIIva. Iva, jinqraw mill-analiżi
Analiżi tad-dokumenti bl-intelliġenza artifiċjaliLe. Iva. Iva, 2 fix-xahar b'xejn, aktar fuq Pro
Kliem ewlieni propost u tradottLe. Notice translation on Team, no keywordsIva. Iva, f'24 lingwa
Memorja tal-kumpanijaLe. Iva. Iva, fuq Pro
Profili tal-awtoritajiet kontraentiMhux ippubblikat. Not stated on the siteIva. Iva
APIIva. From £5,000 a yearIva. Iva, minn Pro 'il fuq
Server MCP għall-assistenti tal-IALe. Iva. Iva, pubbliku u b'xejn
Diversi utenti fuq spazju ta' xogħol wieħedIva. Unlimited users on TeamIva. Iva, fuq Team
Prezzijiet
Pjan b'xejnLe. Free trial, no cardIva. Iva: tfittxija, tfittxijiet salvati, twissija waħda, żewġ analiżi fix-xahar
L-irħas pjan bi ħlas£120 a month per user, billed yearly€49 fix-xahar
L-ogħla pjan ippubblikatTeam £259 a month; API from £5,000 a year€149 fix-xahar (Team)
Prezzijiet ippubblikatiIva. Iva. Iva
Impenn minimuBilled yearlyL-ebda, kull xahar
Prezz skont it-territorjuLe. Le. Le
Prezz ta' analiżi IA addizzjonaliNo AI analysis sold€1 (10 għal €10)

OpenOpps hija marka kummerċjali tal-proprjetarju tagħha. Scoutee mhijiex affiljata magħha. Xi ċifra skaduta? Ikteb lil [email protected] u tiġi kkoreġuta.

Dan it-tqabbil huwa miktub bil-lingwa English.

About OpenOpps

OpenOpps is the supplier-facing search of Spend Network, a British procurement data company. It gathers notices from 1,050 government sources in more than 180 countries, updated twice a day, classifies them, removes duplicates and exposes the result through a web search and a REST API. Its customers are bid and sales teams that need geographic breadth, and product or reseller teams that want the rows themselves. The website plan starts at 120 pounds a month per user, billed yearly. The Team plan is 259 pounds a month with unlimited users, notice translation and the full history. The API starts at 5,000 pounds a year. A trial is offered without a card.

Why companies move from OpenOpps to Scoutee

Reason 1: fewer countries, read more deeply

OpenOpps covers more countries than Scoutee, and says so plainly: 180 countries, 1,050 sources. Scoutee collects more than 100 official sources in more than 30 countries of Europe and North America, and nothing beyond. A company bidding in Kenya or Brazil should stay with OpenOpps. A company bidding in Europe and North America gets from Scoutee the national and regional portals under the EU thresholds, one row per tender after deduplication, the documents fetched from the buyer's platform and an AI reading of them. Breadth and depth are two products; Scoutee sells the second.

Reason 2: an analysis, not only a row

OpenOpps returns the notice: title, buyer, value, deadline, documents. What those documents demand is left to the reader. On Scoutee an analysis retrieves the file from the buyer's platform and extracts the deadlines, the budget, the requirements and the criteria that would exclude the company, on one page the whole workspace reads. The free plan runs two analyses a month, Pro a hundred, Team without limit. Ten extra analyses cost 10 euros. Reading an analysis a colleague already ran costs nothing.

Reason 3: 49 euros a month, and a free plan that never expires

OpenOpps starts at 120 pounds a month per user, billed yearly, around 140 euros at September 2026 rates, and its free tier is a trial. Scoutee's Pro plan is 49 euros a month, or 490 a year, monthly and cancellable at any time. Its free plan never expires: search every source, save searches, one daily alert, two tender analyses a month. A team of ten pays 149 euros a month on Team, not a per-seat multiple of an entry price.

Reason 4: the API and the MCP server from Pro

OpenOpps sells its API from 5,000 pounds a year, a product apart from the website plan. Scoutee includes the API and an MCP server in the Pro plan at 49 euros a month, so a script or an assistant queries the same index a person searches. A public MCP server answers without an account at all. On the search itself, the keywords proposed from the company profile are translated into 24 languages, which decides whether a Polish or Finnish notice is ever found.

Where OpenOpps is strong

  • 1,050 sources in more than 180 countries, updated twice a day: the widest published footprint in this comparison.
  • Data sold as data, through a REST API with classified and deduplicated rows for resellers and product teams.
  • Notice translation and the full history on the Team plan, with unlimited users on one account.
  • The years Spend Network has spent structuring contract and spending data behind the collection.

FAQ

Does OpenOpps cover tenders outside the United Kingdom?

Yes, and further than Scoutee. Its search counts 1,050 sources in more than 180 countries, updated twice a day, well beyond the British portals. Scoutee stops at more than 100 official sources in more than 30 countries of Europe and North America. The difference is what happens after a notice is found.

How much does OpenOpps cost?

The website plan starts at 120 pounds a month per user, billed yearly. Team is 259 pounds a month with unlimited users, translation and full history. The API starts at 5,000 pounds a year. Prices read on the OpenOpps site on 14 September 2026. Scoutee's Pro plan is 49 euros a month and includes the API and the MCP server.

Can I try Scoutee before paying?

Yes. The free plan never expires: search every source, save searches, receive one daily alert and run two tender analyses a month. Pro and Team are monthly and cancellable at any time.

Does Scoutee deduplicate notices like OpenOpps?

Yes. The sources are collected every night and the same tender published on a national portal and on TED is kept as one row. Nothing is charged per notice, and no plan is sized by the number of notices received.

Is Scoutee's coverage really included in every plan?

Yes. Free, Pro and Team search the same index, more than 100 official sources in more than 30 countries of Europe and North America. The plans differ by alerts, analyses, users and the award history, never by geography.

Sources

Aġġornat fi 14 ta’ Settembru 2026

Kull sors uffiċjali, kull pajjiż, f'kull pjan.

Fittex f'aktar minn 30 pajjiż bla ħlas, irċievi twissijiet bi Pro, ara min jirbaħ bi Team.

Iftaħ kont bla ħlas